that bubbly feeling

Image

I am so excited and inspired right now. I did a little craft this evening and made a lovely meal and all of a sudden anything seems possible! I’m a little funny like that, I get really excited about the smallest of things.

Currently inspiring me are; trying a Beci Orpin craft project, planning a vegan feast, a one year anniversary, Sydney Harbour, nature, books, gold and Oli, always Oli, and how I can be a better Mum today than I was yesterday. Oh, and coffee, but maybe that should be filed under ‘life sustaining’ as opposed to inspiring. hehe

What’s inspiring you right now? If you can’t think of anything, go for a walk down a street you have never walked before, try a new recipe or simple plonk yourself on the grass and appreciate how awesome Mother Nature truly is. That last one always works for me. 

Peace. 

E.

Leave a Reply

