Getting in the groove.

Image

I’m excited to be back in the land of blogging! It has been around two years since I last kept a regular blog and have dearly missed the opportunity to write daily and have a place to purge all of my ideas, inspirations and musings on the everyday.

Whilst this space does not have a specific theme as such, my life does, and I guess that will show through. I am passionate about sustainability and animal welfare and choose to live a vegan lifestyle. I have been vegetarian for almost ten years and have recently converted to full veganism. I am loving it! This will be a big part of what I share; recipes, tips and lessons I’m learning along the way.

I am also an avid recycler and get enormous satisfaction from reusing something and getting a little bit longer out of it, saving it from landfill for just a touch longer. The same can be said about clothes in that I adore vintage and up-cycled pieces that have a story to tell.

There are many other aspects of my life that I will be sharing, including being a Mum, an interest in health and wellbeing as well as the need to create simple, pretty things regularly.

I am so thrilled to have a little space on the web again.

E.

Leave a Reply

